Aeroflex USA Awarded 2024 Premier Industry Manufacturer by the National Insulation Association® (NIA)

The 2024 Premier Industry Manufacturers are:

Aeroflex USA


Johns Manville

Knauf Insulation, Inc.

Owens Corning

ROCKWOOL Technical Insulation


This award was first presented 5 years ago to recognize and distinguish exemplary manufacturing companies as insulation industry advocates and leaders. Available exclusively within NIA, the award spotlights Associate (Manufacturer) companies for demonstrating leadership, dedication, and support to the mechanical insulation industry and NIA. NIA’s Associate members demonstrate to customers that their company is a recognized leader among their peers.

“Congratulations to these six industry-leading companies!” said Michele M. Jones, NIA’s Executive Vice President/CEO. “Through each company’s actions and commitment, they find creative and powerful avenues to amplify the message of the power of insulation. They have demonstrated their commitment to NIA and our objectives. When looking to work with a manufacturer that is at the top of their game, look no further. We look forward to celebrating them all throughout 2024.”